Department of Dutch Language and Culture

Part of Faculteit der Letteren
Part of Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Address Oude Kijk in 't Jatstraat 26, 9712 EK Groningen
Get directions Google Maps
Postal address Postbus 716, 9700 AS Groningen
Phone +31-50-3635858
Fax +31-50-3636855
Email seccnl -at- rug. nl


Professor Prof.dr. G.J. Dorleijn
Professor Prof.dr. C.M. de Glopper
Professor Prof.dr. P. Hendriks
Professor Prof.dr. J. Hoeksema
Professor Prof.dr. M.G. Kemperink
Professor Prof.dr. B.A.M. Ramakers
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. S.J.H. Reker
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. A.G.H. Anbeek van der Meijden
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. H.W.H. Niebaum
Professor emeritus Dr. R.M. van Zonneveld
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. F. Zwarts
Associate professor Prof.dr. E.M.A. van Boven
Associate professor Dr. D.G. Gilbers
Associate professor Dr. M.E. Meijer Drees

Current research

Completed research


Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation