Department of Sociology

Part of Faculteit der Sociale Wetenschappen
Part of Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Address Burg. Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA Rotterdam
Get directions Google Maps
Postal address Postbus 1738, 3000 DR Rotterdam
Phone +31-10-4082085
Fax +31-10-4089098
Email secretariaatsociologie -at- fsw. eur. nl

Organisational departments

(Other departments may refer to researchers and projects as well.)
Erasmus University Research Group on Citizenship, Migration and the City - CIMIC


Visiting professor Prof.dr. C.J.M. Schuyt
Professor Prof.dr. J.P.L. Burgers
Professor Prof.dr. P.A. Dykstra
Professor Prof.dr. G.B.M. Engbersen
Professor Prof.dr. W.J. Heilbron
Professor Prof.dr. K.G. Tijdens
Professor Prof.dr. R.J. van der Veen
Professor Prof.dr. E.A. van Zoonen
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. W. Schinkel
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. J.L. Uitermark
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. H.B. Entzinger
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. J.M.G. Leune
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. R. Veenhoven
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. M.A. Zwanenburg
Associate professor Dr. S.D. Aupers
Associate professor Prof.dr. J.F.A. Braster
Associate professor Prof.dr. R. Keizer
Associate professor Dr. W. de Koster
Associate professor Prof.dr. F. (Ferry) Koster
Associate professor Dr. A.S. Leerkes

Current research

Completed research


D61000 Sociology

Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation