Department of Psychiatry

Part of Divisie II
Part of VU Medisch Centrum - VUmc
Part of Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Address Dienst onderzoek, , A.J. Ernststraat 887, 1081 HL Amsterdam
Get directions Google Maps
Phone +31-20-7884535
Fax +31-20-7885664


Professor Prof.dr. A.J.L.M. van Balkom
Professor Prof.dr. A.T.F. Beekman
Professor Prof.dr. J. Dekker
Professor Prof.dr. R.M. Dröes
Professor Prof.dr. R.W. Kupka
Professor Prof.dr. P.C. van Oppen
Professor Prof.dr. B.W.J.H. Penninx
Professor Prof.dr. J.H. Smit
Professor Prof.dr. M.L. Stek
Professor Prof.dr. D.J. Veltman
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. A. Honig
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. B.K.G. van Meijel
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. R. van Dyck
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. P. Eikelenboom
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. C. Jonker
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. W. van Tilburg
Associate professor Dr. H.C. Comijs
Associate professor Dr. P.J. Draijer
Programme leader / Group leader Prof.dr. A. Popma

Current research

Completed research


Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation