Department of Public Law

Part of Faculteit der Rechtsgeleerdheid
Part of Universiteit Maastricht
Address Bouillonstraat 3, 6211 LH Maastricht
Get directions Google Maps
Postal address Postbus 616, 6200 MD Maastricht
Phone +31-43-3883377
Fax +31-43-3884907
Email p. vanwersch -at- maastrichtuniversity. nl


Professor Prof.dr. Ch.W. Backes
Professor F.B.J. Grapperhaus
Professor A.W. Heringa
Professor S. Klosse
Extraordinary professor O.J.D.M.L. Jansen
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. J.T.J. van den Berg
Professor emeritus F.A.M. Stroink
Professor emeritus A.Q.C. Tak
Associate professor A.M.L. Jansen
Associate professor Dr. W.J.M. Rauws
Associate professor Mr. R.J.G.H. Seerden

Current research

(the most recent research is at the top)
Secretariat Towards an innovative legal framework for employment protection

Completed research


Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation