Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Part of Faculteit Geesteswetenschappen
Part of Universiteit Utrecht
Address Janskerkhof 13-A, 3512 BL Utrecht
Get directions Google Maps
Postal address Postbus 80126, 3508 TC Utrecht
Phone +31-30-2531794
Fax +31-30-2532816

Organisational departments

(Other departments may refer to researchers and projects as well.)
Ethics Institute
Research Institute for Philosophy and Religious Studies


Honorary professor Prof.dr. D. Beyleveld
University professor H. Philipse
Professor Prof.dr. K.A. Algra
Professor Prof.dr. H.H.A. van den Brink
Professor Prof.dr. M. Düwell
Professor Prof.dr. J.F. Goud
Professor Prof.dr. A.J.A.C.M. Korte
Professor Prof.dr. C.R. Lange
Professor Prof.dr. B. (Birgit) Meyer
Professor Prof.dr. V. van Oostrom
Professor Prof.dr. I.A.M. Robeyns
Professor Prof.dr. A. Visser
Professor Prof.dr. P.G. Ziche
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. C. Bakker
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. F.W.A. Brom
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. M.T. Frederiks
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. A.B. (Annette) Merz
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. J.M. van Ophuijsen
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. P.B.A. Smit
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. B.E.J.H. Becking
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. D. van Dalen
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. J. Mansfeld
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. Th.H.M. Verbeek
Associate professor Dr. C. Baumgartner
Associate professor Dr. R. Iemhoff
Associate professor Dr. M.C.A. (Marjo) Korpel
Associate professor Dr. N. Landman
Associate professor Dr. R. van der Lecq
Associate professor Dr. U. Ryad
Associate professor Dr. J.W. Spaans
Associate professor Dr. T.L. Tieleman

Current research

Completed research


D32000 Philosophy

Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation