Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Sciences

Part of Faculteit der Wiskunde en Natuurwetenschappen
Part of Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Address Nijenborgh 7, 9747 AG Groningen
Get directions Google Maps
Postal address Postbus 14, 9750 AA Haren
Phone +31-50-3638357
Fax +31-50-3632295
Email CEES-office -at- rug. nl


Adjunct professor C. Both
Adjunct professor Prof.dr. B.D.H.K. Eriksson
Adjunct professor Prof.dr. R.S. Etienne
Adjunct professor Prof.dr. C.K. Hemelrijk
Adjunct professor Prof.dr. B.I. Tieleman
Professor Prof.dr. L.W. Beukeboom
Professor J.D. van Elsas
Professor Prof.dr. J.T.M. Elzenga
Professor J. Komdeur
Professor H. Olff
Professor Prof.dr. J.L. Olsen
Professor Prof.dr. P.J. Palsbøll
Professor Prof.dr. T. Piersma
Professor Prof.dr. F.J. Weissing
Honorary professor Prof.dr. J.P. Bakker
Honorary professor Prof.dr. J. van de Koppel
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. M.P. Berg
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. J.M. Tinbergen
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. J. van Andel
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. W. van Delden
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. W.T. Stam
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. W.J. Wolff
Associate professor Dr. L.J. de Kok
Associate professor Dr. L.P.W.G.M. van de Zande

Current research

Completed research


Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation