Department of Cognitive Neuroscience

Part of Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience
Part of Universiteit Maastricht
Address Oxfordlaan 55, 6229 EV Maastricht
Get directions Google Maps
Postal address Postbus 616, 6200 MD Maastricht
Phone +31-43-3884273
Email Riny. Bodifee -at- maastrichtuniversity. nl


Honorary professor Prof.dr. F. Di Salle
Honorary professor Prof.dr. P.M. Matthews
Honorary professor Prof.dr. N.J. Shah
Professor Prof.dr. B.L.M.F. de Gelder
Professor Prof.dr. R.W. Goebel
Professor Prof.dr. B.M. Jansma
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. E. Formisano
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. A.T. Sack
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. P. de Weerd
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. J.H. van Heerden
Associate professor Dr. L.M. Jonkman
Associate professor Dr. A. van der Lugt
Associate professor Dr. J.I.A.J. van Mier
Associate professor Dr. J.E.A. Stauder
Associate professor Dr. K. Uludag

Current research

Completed research


D51000 Psychology

Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation