Department of Innovation, Environmental and Energy Sciences

Part of Faculteit Geowetenschappen
Part of Universiteit Utrecht
Address Heidelberglaan 2, 3584 CS Utrecht
Get directions Google Maps
Postal address Postbus 80115, 3508 TC Utrecht
Phone +31-30-2535180
Fax +31-30-2532746
Email g. g. bakker -at- uu. nl

Organisational departments

(Other departments may refer to researchers and projects as well.)
Copernicus Institute for Sustainable Development and Innovation


Visiting professor Prof.dr. A. Kumar
Professor Prof.dr. J.M. Cramer
Professor Prof.dr. P.P.J. Driessen
Professor Prof.dr. M.P. Hekkert
Professor Prof.dr. C.J. van Leeuwen
Professor Prof.dr. E.H.M. Moors
Professor M.G. Rietkerk
Professor Prof.dr. M.J. Wassen
Professor Prof.dr. A.P. van Wezel
Professor Prof.dr. E. Worrell
Part-time professor Prof.dr. H.H.F. Wijffels
Extraordinary professor N.D. van Egmond
Extraordinary professor Prof.dr. J. Griffioen
Professor emeritus Prof.dr. P. Glasbergen
Professor emeritus R.E.H.M. Smits
Associate professor Dr. M.K. Patel
Associate professor Dr. P.P. Schot
Associate professor Dr. W.J.V. Vermeulen

Current research

Completed research


Go to page top
Go back to contents
Go back to site navigation